Joell Ortiz “House Slippers” Cover & Tracklist


Joell Ortiz is ready to release a new catalog of music on September 16. Peep the tracklist below.

1. House Slippers
2. Cold World (Feat. Lee Carr)
3. Dream On
4. Music Saved My Life (Feat. B.o.B & Mally Stakz)
5. Brother’s Keeper (Feat. Joe Budden, Crooked I & Royce Da 5’9)
6. Q & A
7. Get Down
8. Say Yes (Feat. Sahlance)
9. Better Than (Feat. Maino & Kaydence)
10. Phone
11. Candy (Feat. Mally Stakz)
12. Crack Spot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *