Kevin Gates “Luca Brasi 2” Cover & Tracklist


The projet drops December 16. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Luca Brasi Intro

2. I Don’t Get Tired (#IDGT) (Feat. August Alsina)

3. John Gotti

4. Perfect Imperfection

5. Word Around Town (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)

6. Out The Mud

7. Thugged Out (Feat. Boobie Black)

8. Plug Daughter

9. Complaining (Feat. Rico Love)

10. Talk on Phones

11. Makin Love

12. Don’t Panic

13. Break Her Down (Feat. K Camp)

14. Pourin the Syrup

15. Sit Down

16. Lean on Me

17. Fast Forward

18. The Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *