M.O.P. “Street Certified” EP Cover & Tracklist


M.O.P. is set to release their EP November 18. The project is executive produced by DJ Premier. Peep the tracklist below.

1. “Welcome 2 Brooklyn” (ft. Maino)
2. “Broad Daylight” (ft. Busta Rhymes)
3. “Hustle”
4. “Shake Em Up”
5. “Heistmasters”
6. “187”
7. “Street Certified” (ft. Mobb Deep)
8. “No Shame”
9. “American Muscle”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *