Smoke DZA & 183rd – Ringside 3 (EP)


Smoke DZA, along with producer 183rd, drops the third installment of their Ringside serie. Download the EP below.

1. Rosenberg & Diperstein Promo
2. The Theme [Prod. By 183rd]
3. Madness [Prod. By 183rd]
4. RFCKO [Prod. By 183rd]
5. The Masked Man Run In
6. Face Of Fear [Prod. By 183rd]
7. Sheiky Baby (Feat. Iron Sheik) [Prod. By 183rd]
8. Doctor Of Buddanomics [Prod. By 183rd]
9. Notorious S.I.D [Prod. By 183rd]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *