Stevie Stone – Malta Bend (Cover & Tracklist)

Stevie Stone - Malta Bend
TrackList After The Jump
01. Where It All Began (Intro)
02. Run It
03. I’m So Epic (feat. Peetah Morgan)
04. What’s Real (Skit)
05. The Homies (feat. Ya Boy Rich Rocka)
06. Rain Dance (feat. Tech N9ne & Mystikal)
07. Fall In Love With It (feat. Darrein)
08. The Interview (Skit)
09. Bodyrock (feat. Darrein)
10. Boss Shitt (feat. Kevin Gates)
11. Get Fucked Up
12. Rated X (feat. Tech N9ne)
13. Wait On It (feat. CES Cru)
14. Far From Home (Skit)
15. Suicidal (feat. Glasses Malone & King Harris)
16. Sunday Morning (Skit)
17. Malta Bend (feat. Tyler Lyon)
18. Ambition and Motivation
19. Legacy
20. Just Gettin’ Started (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *